Quantock Eco Executive Committee

At the Quantock Eco AGM on Friday 21st April 2017  Philip Comer stood down as Chairman.

David Croxton was elected as the new Chairman of Quantock Eco.

All members of the Executive Committee agreed to stand again and were duly elected.

There are 8 members of the Executive Committee:

  • David Croxton (Chairman)

  • Jill Canney

  • Philip Comer

  • Carole Darke (Treasurer)

  • Stuart Dowding

  • Chris Leigh-Browne

  • Ian Myers

  • Pamela Salmon